Ark Ovrutski Quintet featuring Duduka Da Fonseca. «Sound Of Brazil»

1. 2nd line/partido alto
2. SOB
3. Song for my Mom
4. Mr.Hindemith
5. Brasilian carnaval (take 1)
6. Baby`s vibe
7. Samba in 4th
8. Brasilian carnaval (take 2)
9. Batucada Compositions by Ark Ovrutski

Duduka Da Fonseca (drums & percussion)
Craig Handy (fl, a.sax, t.sax)
Jorge Continentino (fl, a.fl, t.sax, b.sax)
Ark Ovrutski (d.bass & el.bass)
Helio Alves (piano)

Producers: Duduka Da Fonseca, Ark Ovrutski
Recording and mixing Engineer: Michael Brorby
Recorded and mixed at Brorby studio, New York, USA, May 12-14, 2010
Mastering Engineer: Sergei Bolshakov